Glenamaddy Drama Festival

Town Hall Theatre, Glenamaddy, Co. Galway

Adjudicator: Walker Ewart

Booking: 086 2045896 11am – 4pm from Wed. 8th March

Curtain: 8.00pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Thu 23rd Mar, 2017 Phoenix Players, Tubbercurry The Third Policeman Flann O Brien
Fri 24th Mar, 2017 Wexford Drama Group Portia Coughlan Marina Carr 3rd
Sat 25th Mar, 2017 Newtownstewart Theatre Company The Hen Night Epiphany Jimmy Murphy 3rd
Sun 26th Mar, 2017 Cornmill Theatre Group Philadelphia, Here I Come Brian Friel 2nd
Mon 27th Mar, 2017 Glenamaddy Players By The Bog of Cats Marina Carr 2nd
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 Corofin Dramatic Society The Cripple of Inishmaan Martin McDonagh 1st
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 Compántas Lir The Birds Conor McPherson
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 Ennis Players The Colleen Bawn Dion Boucicault
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 Nenagh Players Ariel Marina Carr
Sat 1st Apr, 2017 Sillan Players The Trappe Family Seamus O’Rourke 1st

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE