Tipperary Drama Festival

St. Michael’s Hall, Holycross, Co. Tipperary

Adjudicator: Imelda McDonagh

Admission: €12/€8 (Students & OAPs); Season Tickets: €60

Date Group Play Author Results
Fri 16th Mar, 2018 Gorey Little Theatre Unbroken Circle James Wesley
Sat 17th Mar, 2018 Kilworth Dramatic Society The Beauty Queen of Leenane Martin McDonagh
Sun 18th Mar, 2018 Skibbereen Theatre Society Abigail’s Party Mike Leigh 3rd
Mon 19th Mar, 2018 Conna Dramatic Society Caught in the Net Ray Cooney
Tue 20th Mar, 2018 Brideview Drama Group Stolen Child Bairbre Ní­ Chaoimh & Yvonne Quinn 1st
Wed 21st Mar, 2018 Thurles Drama Group Blithe Spirit Noel Coward 3rd
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 Curtain Call Productions Some Girls Niall LaBute 1st
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 Holycross/Ballycahill DG Bold Girls Rona Munro 2nd
Sat 24th Mar, 2018 Nenagh Players Duet For One Tom Kempinski 2nd

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE