72nd Clare Drama Festival

Community College Hall, Scariff, Co. Clare

Adjudicator: Paul Brennan

Admission: €10/€8 OAPS; Students €5 Season ticket €70

Curtain: 8.00pm except final night 7.30pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 Tarbert Theatre Players The Honeyspike Bryan MacMahon
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 Corofin Dramatic Society Life Sucks Aaron Posner 2nd
Sat 23rd Mar, 2019 Skibbereen Theatre Society The Beauty Queen of Leenane Martin McDonagh 2nd
Sun 24th Mar, 2019 Ballyduff Drama Group A Fine Bright Day Today Philip Goulding
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 Sliabh Aughty Drama Group Sive John B. Keane 1st
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 Compántas Lir Same Old Moon Geraldine Aron
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 Nenagh Players What Happened Bridgie Cleary Tom McIntyre
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 Kilmeen Drama Group The Lieutenant of Inishmore Martin Mc Donagh
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 Doonbeg Drama Group Fool For Love Sam Shepard 3rd
Sat 30th Mar, 2019 Brideview Drama Group Philadelphia, Here I Come Brian Friel 1st