Tipperary Drama Festival

St. Michael’s Hall, Holycross, Co. Tipperary

Adjudicator: David Scott

Admission: €12/€8 (Students & OAPs); Season Tickets: €60

Date Group Play Author Results
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 Tinahely Variety Group Eclipsed Patricia Burke Brogan 3rd
Sat 23rd Mar, 2019 Kilmeen Drama Group The Lieutenant of Inishmore Martin Mc Donagh
Sun 24th Mar, 2019 Nenagh Players What Happened Bridgie Cleary Tom McIntyre 3rd
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 Kilrush Drama Group The Steward of Christendom Sebastian Barry 2nd
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 Brideview Drama Group Philadelphia, Here I Come Brian Friel 1st
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 Tarbert Theatre Players The Honeyspike Bryan MacMahon
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 Kilworth Dramatic Society Unforgiven John McDwyer
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 Holycross/Ballycahill DG The Beauty Queen of Leenane Martin McDonagh 1st
Sat 30th Mar, 2019 Kilmuckridge Drama Group The Righteous are Bold Frank Carney 2nd

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE