72nd Clare Drama Festival

Community College Hall, Scariff, Co. Clare

Adjudicator: Padraic McIntyre

Admission: €10/€8 OAPS; Students €5 Season ticket €70

Curtain: 8.00pm except final night 7.30pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Thu 19th Mar, 2020 Kilworth Dramatic Society The Quiet Moment Mike Finn
Fri 20th Mar, 2020 Ray Leonard Players Beyond Therapy Christopher Durang
Sat 21st Mar, 2020 Skibbereen Theatre Society Steel Magnolias Robert Harling
Sun 22nd Mar, 2020 Thurles Drama Group Gut Frances Poet
Mon 23rd Mar, 2020 Sliabh Aughty Drama Group The Outgoing Tide Bruce Graham
Tue 24th Mar, 2020 Corofin Dramatic Society Skirmishes Catherine Hayes
Wed 25th Mar, 2020 Shoestring Theatre Company Cyprus Avenue David Ireland
Thu 26th Mar, 2020 Clann Machua Sive John B. Keane
Fri 27th Mar, 2020 Brideview Drama Group Bailegangaire Tom Murphy
Sat 28th Mar, 2020 Kilmeen Drama Group Sharon’s Grave John B Keane

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE