Claremorris Drama Festival

Town Hall, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

Adjudicator: Irene O’Meara

Admission: €15 nightly – Season ticket €90 –
5 night ticket €50

Curtain: 8.00pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Thu 12th Mar, 2020 Clann Machua Sive John B. Keane
Fri 13th Mar, 2020 Corofin Dramatic Society Skirmishes Catherine Hayes
Sat 14th Mar, 2020 Insight Theatre Group Alone It Stands John Breen
Sun 15th Mar, 2020 Sliabh Aughty Drama Group The Outgoing Tide Bruce Graham
Mon 16th Mar, 2020 Glenamaddy Players The Cripple of Inishmaan Martin McDonagh
Tue 17th Mar, 2020 Phoenix Players, Tubbercurry The Communication Cord Brian Friel
Wed 18th Mar, 2020 Butt Drama Circle Steel Magnolias Robert Harling
Thu 19th Mar, 2020 Dalkey Players Eurydice Sarah Ruhl
Fri 20th Mar, 2020 Bunclody/Kilmyshall Drama Group The Good Father Christian O’Reilly
Sat 21st Mar, 2020 Palace Players Chapatti Christian O’Reilly

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE