Claremorris 50th Drama Festival

Town Hall Theatre, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

Adjudicator: Brendan Murray (ADA)

Admission: Season Tickets €90 & €50

Booking: Town Hall Box Office 094 9310999,

Curtain: 8pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Thur 17th March Big Guerilla Productions Victor’s Dung Seamus O’Rourke
Fri 18th March Dalkey Players Eurydice Sarah Ruhl 3rd
Sat 19th March Ballyduff Drama Group Rabbit Hole David Lindsay-Abaire 2nd
Sun 20th March No performance
Mon 21st March Ray Leonard Players The Beauty Queen Of Leenane Martin McDonagh 1st
Tue 22nd March Corofin Dramatic Society Betrayal Harold Pinter
Wed 23rd March Clann Machua Sive John B. Keane 2nd
Thur 24th March Corn Mill Theatre The Door on the Left Killian McGuinness
Fri 25th March Four fringe plays
Sat 26th March Palace Players Chapatti Christian O’Reilly 1st
Sun 27th March *Glenamaddy Players The Cripple of Inishmaan Martin McDonagh

Open      Confined        Non-Competitive

*Glenamaddy unable to perform due to illness.