Tipperary Drama Festival

Community Hall, Holycross, Co. Tipperary

Adjudicator: Anna Walker

Admission: Season Ticket €70, Nightly Tickets €15 (Concession €12)

Booking: donal@dugganvet.ie for details

Curtain: 8.30pm

Date Group Play Author Results
Fri 18th March Ballycogley Players The Beacon Nancy Harris 3rd
Sat 19th March Corn Mill Theatre  The Door on the Left Killian McGuinness 2nd
Sun 20th March Kilmeen Drama Group  Conversations on a Homecoming Tom Murphy 1st
Mon 21st March Kilrush Drama Group Little Gem Elaine Murphy 3rd
Tue 22nd March Brideview Drama Group  The Beauty Queen of Leenane Martin McDonagh
Wed 23rd March Kilworth Drama Group The Quiet Moment Mick Finn 2nd
Thur 24th March Holycross Ballycahill Drama Group Moll John B. Keane
Fri 25th March Skibbereen Theatre Society  Brighton Jim Nolan
Sat 26th March Camross Drama Group  Kings of the Kilburn High Road Jimmy Murphy 1st

Open      Confined      Non-Competitive

Mullingar Theatre Lab have had to withdraw from competition.

Holycross Ballycahill Drama Group will perform in place of Mullingar on Thur 24th March.